El Farolito

Team Connect by Stack Sports

El Farolito

2018 NPSL Season | El Farolito

El Farolito News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Marcelo Aguas
Cristian Camilo Alvarez Isaza
Leonardo Barajas
Stephen Barrientos
Camilo Campo
Edson Cardona
Diego Franco
Irving Garcia
Manuel Garcia
Francisco Rene Garcia
Alexandre Gonzalez
Luis Omar Hernandez
Julio Herrera
Dominic Hertz
Marco Iubel
Andreas Lampropoulos
Roberto Llamas
Mario Martinez
Raul Martinez
Nestor Melo
Carlos Montes
Angel Partida
Arnhold Rivas
Ademar Rodriguez
Jorge Rosales
Gustavo Ruelas
Jansen Salton
Luis Fernando Sampayo
Abraham Stringel
Alejandro Uribe
Ricardo Vargas
Jose Antonio Zapata

Schedule

GAME ID #4814683
Sat Mar 17 7:00PM El Farolito 1 CSUEB Pioneer Stadium Hayward,CA
East Bay FC Stompers 1
GAME ID #4814715
Sat Mar 24 7:00PM El Farolito 4 Casa Grande High School Petaluma,CA
Sonoma County Sol FC 2
GAME ID #4814692
Sat Apr 7 7:00PM El Farolito 3 Dodd Stadium Napa,CA
Napa Valley 1839 FC 2
GAME ID #4814695
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM El Farolito 3 Boxer Stadium San Fransico,CA
Sacramento Gold 0
GAME ID #4814701
Sat Apr 21 7:00PM El Farolito 2 Academica Fields Turlock,CA
Academica SC (AC) 0
GAME ID #4814702
Sat Apr 28 12:00PM El Farolito 2 Boxer Stadium San Fransico,CA
CD Aguiluchos USA 2
GAME ID #4814709
Sat May 5 12:00PM El Farolito 1 Boxer Stadium San Fransico,CA
FC Davis (FCD) 1
GAME ID #4814711
Sat May 12 12:00PM El Farolito 2 Boxer Stadium San Fransico,CA
East Bay FC Stompers 1
GAME ID #4814688
Sat May 19 12:00PM El Farolito 4 Boxer Stadium San Fransico,CA
Sonoma County Sol FC 2
GAME ID #4814719
Sat Jun 2 12:00PM El Farolito Boxer Stadium San Fransico,CA
Napa Valley 1839 FC
GAME ID #4814722
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM El Farolito Capital Christian School Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Gold
GAME ID #4814727
Sat Jun 16 12:00PM El Farolito Kezar Stadium San Francisco,CA
Academica SC (AC)
GAME ID #4814729
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM El Farolito Raimondi Park Oakland,CA
CD Aguiluchos USA
GAME ID #4814736
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM El Farolito Aggie Football Stadium Davis,CA
FC Davis (FCD)

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Luis Wilfredo Hernandez Assistant Coach
santiago lopez Head Coach